Altium Designer Roadshow

Altium Limited (ASX: ALU) is holding a seminar road show in 16 cities across the United States and Canada in October and November. The sessions will unveil the new features of Altium Designer and how they combine with Altium’s Desktop NanoBoard reprogrammable development platform, to give electronics design engineers new ways to design products. The sessions will also include a practical workshop to demonstrate the potential of FPGAs. Engineers already conversant with FPGAs will gain insights into new design techniques, and newcomers to FPGAs will gain an understanding of how to tap their potential. The seminars are open to embedded and software engineers, board-level engineers, electronics product designers, and systems engineers.

Dates and Locations

  • Wed Oct 3, 2007 – Hauppauge, NY
  • Thu Oct 4, 2007 – Westborough, MA
  • Fri Oct 5, 2007 – Montreal, Dorval (Quebec)
  • Tue Oct 9, 2007 – Cleveland, OH
  • Wed Oct 10, 2007 – Schaumberg, IL
  • Thu Oct 11, 2007 – Minneapolis, MN
  • Wed Oct 17, 2007 – San Jose, CA
  • Thu Oct 18, 2007 – Salt Lake City, UT
  • Fri Oct 19, 2007 – Phoenix, AZ
  • Tue Oct 23, 2007 – Gaithersburg, MD
  • Wed Oct 24, 2007 – Durham, NC
  • Thu Oct 25, 2007 – Orlando, FL
  • Mon Oct 29, 2007 – Houston, TX
  • Tue Oct 30, 2007 – Broomfield/Boulder, CO
  • Tue Nov 6, 2007 – Beaverton, OR
  • Thu Nov 8, 2007 – Vancouver, BC

More info:
Altium Announces NanoBoard Reprogrammable Platform Seminars
Altium Designer Roadshow